Zombie Friggin’ Ballet

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Zombie Ballet – Click on any of the images below to see images in larger size.

About TheSpinningDancer

I am a follower of the Church of Dance. Dream Bunnies and Mourning Doves follow me at night.
This entry was posted in ballet, dance, performing, photography, photos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Zombie Friggin’ Ballet

  1. These are FAN-FRIGGIN-TASTIC! I love them all! Thank you for taking them!

  2. I was waiting to see my mangled body pop up in those images, since I often dance like a zombie in real life. HA!

  3. Zuni says:

    Great photos, Cortney! What a talent! – XXX, zuni

  4. Abby says:

    Beautiful pictures Courtney! Thank you for posting them! (and it was SO GOOD seeing you all again….miss you guys!!!)

Leave a comment